Hansen Agricultural Research and Extension Center
University of California
Hansen Agricultural Research and Extension Center

Staff Directory

Office Information

Hansen Agricultural Research and Extension Center
287 S. Briggs Road
Santa Paula, CA 93060
Phone: (805) 525-9293
Fax:

Staff List

Jump to:
Director
Ag Research Outreach Coordinator
Youth, Families & Communities Education & Outreach
Facilities and Field Staff
Administrative Staff


Ag Research Outreach Coordinator

Photo of Jose Fernandez De Soto Jose Fernandez De Soto
Title: Interim Center Director/Academic Coordinator
Address:
287 S. Briggs Road
Santa Paula, CA 93060
Phone: 805-525-9293 x208
Email: jfdesoto@ucanr.edu

 

Youth, Families & Communities Education & Outreach

Photo of Susana C. Bruzzone-Miller Susana C. Bruzzone-Miller
Title: Youth, Families and Community Education Program Manager
Address:
287 S. Briggs Road
Santa Paula, CA 93060
Phone: 805-525-9293 x212
Email: sbmiller@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Annabel W Faris Annabel W Faris
Title: Youth, Family, & Community (YFC) Program Coordinator
Specialty: 4-H Club & 4-H Education Programs
Address:
287 S. Briggs Road
Santa Paula, CA 93060
Phone: 805-525-9293 x 206
Email: awfaris@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Gwyn W Vanoni Gwyn W Vanoni
Title: Community Education Specialist II
Specialty: Events & Outreach
Address:
HAREC
14292 W. Telegraph Road
805-525-9293 x205
Santa Paula, CA 93060
Phone: (805) 525-9293 x205
Fax: (805) 525-5475
Email: gwvanoni@ucanr.edu

 

Facilities and Field Staff

Photo of Jose R. Hernandez Alvarez Jose R. Hernandez Alvarez
Title: Senior Ag Tech
Address:
287 S. Briggs Road
Santa Paula, CA 93060
Phone: 805-525-9293

 

Photo of Leon P. Preciado Leon P. Preciado
Title: Farm Assistant
Address:
287 S. Briggs Road
Santa Paula, CA 93060
Phone: (805) 525-9293

 

Photo of Santos Rodriguez Ramirez Santos Rodriguez Ramirez
Title: Senior Agricultural Technician
Address:
287 S. Briggs Road
Santa Paula, CA 93060
Phone: (805) 525-9293

 

Sergio Santiago Meléndez
Title: Superintendent
Address:
287 S. Briggs Road
Santa Paula, CA 93060
Phone: (530) 601-8640
Email: ssantiago@ucanr.edu

 

Administrative Staff

Photo of Brandy Allee, M.S. Brandy Allee, M.S.
Title: Business Services Assistant
Address:
Cooperative Extension Ventura County
669 County Square Drive, #100
Ventura, CA 93003-5401
Phone: 805-477-1624
Email: blallee@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Patricia Verdugo Johnson Patricia Verdugo Johnson
Title: Administrative Officer
Address:
Cooperative Extension Ventura County
669 County Square Drive, #100
Ventura, CA 93003-5401
Phone: (805) 645-1452
Email: plverdugo@ucanr.edu

 

Staff

Stephanie Gomez
Title: Facility Coordinator
Address:
287 S. Briggs Road
Santa Paula, CA 93060
Phone: 805-525-9293 x201
Email: spgomez@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Valerie Zeko Valerie Zeko
Title: Community Education Specialist
Address:
287 S. Briggs Road
Santa Paula, CA 93060
Phone: 805-525-9293 x204
Email: vjzeko@ucanr.edu

 
Webmaster Email: kstaniguchi@ucanr.edu